CASBO Professional Staff

The expert talent that leads and supports our strategic focus and commitment to excellence. For guidance and assistance with all things CASBO, your search begins — and ends — here!

Executive

Tatia Davenport – Chief Executive Officer

tdavenport@lovehands.net

Lauren Galbraith – Executive Assistant

lgalbraith@lovehands.net

Accounting & Analytics

John-Paul (JP) Bustamante – Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operations Officer

jbustamante@lovehands.net

David Loyola – Insight & Analytics Director

dloyola@lovehands.net

Cathy Lage-Woods – Accounting Manager

clage-woods@lovehands.net

Karina Marin – Bookkeeper

kmarin@lovehands.net

Advocacy & Government Relations

Elizabeth Esquivel – Government Relations Assistant Executive Director

eesquivel@lovehands.net

Mishaal Gill – Policy & Advocacy Director

mgill@lovehands.net

Veronica Molina – Legislative Analyst

vmolina@lovehands.net

Communications & Marketing

Brenna Hamilton – Communications & Marketing Director

bhamilton@lovehands.net

Jessica Cappas – Communications & Marketing Coordinator

jcappas@lovehands.net

Douglas Wyrick – Communications & Marketing Coordinator

dwyrick@lovehands.net

Governance

Michelle Neto – Governance Liaison

mneto@lovehands.net

Membership

Beth Heneger – Member Engagement Manager

bheneger@lovehands.net

Jenny Peterson – Membership Analyst

jpeterson@lovehands.net

Bonnie Abramson – Membership Specialist

babramson@lovehands.net

Professional Development

Tracy Petrillo, Ed.D., CAE – Chief Learning Officer

tpetrillo@lovehands.net

Kristen Gates – Online Learning Director

kgates@lovehands.net

Lori Smith – Conference & Events Director

lsmith@lovehands.net

Gina Sutherland – Professional Development Director

gsutherland@lovehands.net

Priscilla Rios – Professional Development Senior Coordinator

prios@lovehands.net

Sonia Gill – Virtual Events Specialist

sgill@lovehands.net

Arianna Fearing – Professional Development Coordinator

afearing@lovehands.net

Volunteer Services

RoShawn Perry – Volunteer Services Manager

rperry@lovehands.net